Customer Testimonials

3 days ago
aalexa20

Andrew Alexander

This is my favorite product and I'm beyond happy that I tried it! The benefits range in so many areas of overall health but I especially appreciate how this product cleared up my intense allergies! Now I use this daily! Thanks!

4 weeks ago
steven bourland

I drink this instead of coffee in the morning, and it takes down food cravings at night. Truly a delicious option anytime. Highly recommend.

1 month ago
Natascha Marie

I have been drinking the elderberry holy basil a few times each week, either in my morning smoothie or with juice and sparkling water for a mocktail at dinner. Delicious

1 month ago
Amanda Van Pelt

I love Kombucha and have included it as a part of my daily routine for years but I found Moringa Vinga to be more effective for digestive support and overall wellness — also, it tastes amazing!

1 month ago
Jonathan Hafemann

My wife and I love this as a healthy alternative to alcohol. We mix it with sparkling water and find all the flavors to be delicious and nourishing. We especially love the Elderberry during winter and before travel as an immune booster. Great product and made by great people.

1 month ago
Allison Hardy

Absolutely love this product. I quit drinking alcohol awhile ago and this has become my go to mocktail mixer. It’s so refreshing at the end of a stressful day. Enjoy!

1 month ago
Tara Geary

I use this everyday and highly recommend the elderberry and holy basil! They are a great Boulder based company and you can find many of their products at farmers markets.

1 month ago
Jan

My son and I just started on the product after picking it up at he Highlands Ranch farmer's market. We were surprised that the taste, taking it straight, was so good. I just have a suggestion with the bottling portion...is there a way to have it in a squeeze bottle or with another method of pouring it out? Reason is, when pouring it, you have the tendency to spill it more when poring it into a spoon or does someone have an alternative solution? Thanks!

1 month ago
Laurie Oberweather

My husband and I love making moringa part of our morning routine. We love the energy boost and numerous health benefits we feel it provide. We share the story of moringa infusions every chance possible.

1 month ago
Ellen

I love this stuff…I’ve offered it to friends when they visit, I get a strange look until they try it. I’ve converted several friends to be believers. I’ve always bought it at farmers markets and was looking to find it sold in stores. Happy to know I can order it online. Wish it was at Sprouts or Whole Foods…or anywhere.

1 month ago
Danielle Weber

Refreshing! We have more energy and love our daily mocktails! We traveled with a bottle to the beach in Florida and enjoyed sipping mocktails while sitting on the beach.

1 month ago
Ashley

I love this product! All of the flavors and health benefits are amazing. It is an essential part of my daily routine.

1 month ago
Hannah D.

My friend at work brought her Moringa Infusions in so that I could try it, I’ve never looked back! It’s as if you can feel the benefits upon drinking. Now I’m buying it as gifts for family and friends. Thank you for this new part of our health regimen!

1 month ago
Samantha H.

I’ve been using the ginger lemongrass and it has been helping me in the mornings with my nausea.

2 months ago
Amy Hafner
(verified owner)

Love these products so much!! I mix the elderberry and lemongrass/ginger ones everyday and love them together! So far I haven’t been sick at all since I’ve started drinking these daily so seeing many benefits! Will update again after a good year of drinking them!

2 months ago
Karen Keller
(verified owner)

I’ve been using Moringa Vinga since June of 2019. Drink it every morning and I feel great! Use to take an Aleve every day for aches and pains but no more! With my ginger lemongrass Moringa Vinga I’m not experiencing as many aches.

2 months ago
Joycelyn May
(verified owner)

I found out about Moringa Vinga more than a year ago at a Denver farmers market. I have since been drinking a shot of it with warm water every morning. The flavors are great! I've mixed it in cocktails and yogurt as well. And these days, who doesn't want an extra immunity boost!? My subscription arrives on time every month and Moringa Vinga has become a staple in my diet. Keep making great products!

2 months ago
Claudia B.

This stuff is so, so delicious! It felt like a splurge getting it, but what with the refreshing taste and the health benefits, and the fact that it lasts for quite a while, it is so absolutely worth it! As soon as I brought it home, explained what it was, and had my not particularly crunchy partner try it, he decided we needed one bottle of each flavor! Highly recommended.

2 months ago
Tammy Connelly
(verified owner)

I finally visited the Boulder Wednesday night Farmers Market last week and tried these out. I am hooked! They taste great and are such a fantastic substitute for an alcoholic beverage in the evening or iced tea during the day. I’ve eliminated Kombucha. These are my go to now! Love!

2 months ago
Kendall Jaye Pruitt

We love Moringa Vinga! Our whole family drinks it daily. Add some sparkling water and it is a delicious, refreshing and healthy treat!

2 months ago
Noelle Freschet

I LOVE this drink! Everything is local, natural and sooooo tasty!

2 months ago
Zack Friedenberg

Moringa vinga is awesome! I drink a little every morning and feel great the rest of the day. I highly recommend adding this to your daily routine!

2 months ago
Rachel Miller

Moringa Vinga is truly my favorite way to start the day - It is the perfect little kick I need to start my day and something to look forward to upon jumping out of bed. On top of that, it has such incredible health benefits and tastes amazing. I like to take mine as a shot but you can also mix it with your favorite sparkling water or get creative with it in other ways. So many fun ways to drink it. So glad I found this company!!!

2 months ago
Nicole Fratkin

Loved this product! Helped with our skin and digestion and now we use it every day!

2 months ago
Sue Berkowitz

I love moringa vinga especially the elderberry/holy basil. During these pandemic times I feel less stressed knowing my daily "dose" of this yummy tasting product is boosting my immune system. I use it mostly as a salad dressing and many times drink it straight. It is not only good for you but is tasty too.

2 months ago
Emma Massie

Love this stuff helped a lot with my allergies & good to mix with sparkling water

2 months ago
Phil Leroux

This health drink place rules. I like to get the drinks from my local farmers market in Denver and enjoy the elderberry flavor. As I’ve been explained by the friendly people that work there apparently the drinks have like super sick health benefits but tbh I just really like the taste. It’s just like a kinda sweet and tart refreshing beverage, super money. Maybe some day I’ll try the other flavors. Unclear but for sure these drinks slap!

3 months ago
Caroline Colt

These guys rock! They support deserving non profits with every purchase, the product is amazing!! The elderberry is so yummy with sparkle water, my favorite summer beverage! Thanks for everything you do

3 months ago
Gary Peterson

Great natural product the body needs!

3 months ago
Amy P.

These vinegars are tasty and they help a lot with my reflux. My 10-year-old son loves them as well!

3 months ago
Mitzi C.

I thought the sour Moringa drinks would be like drinking apple cider vinegar every day but the Moringa actually helped my arthritic knees, unlike the results from just drinking plain vinegar. Within 3-4 days after drinking Moringa with iced soda water, my knees didn’t hurt anymore. I ran out of Moringa and my knee pain returned. Not sure why it works nor do I care why, because my knees feel so much better. Your Arkansas fan, now I can garden all day!!!

3 months ago
Amanda

I put the G&L in my hot tea last night , and it added a unique, sweet flavor to my tea that seemed to help my stomach digest things a little easier after dinner. I used the E&HB in my morning breakfast shake, in which goes several ingredients. Again, there was that sweet, subtly tart flavor that came through and went well with the whole shake. I look forward to using this supplement daily to see how my body continues to improve

3 months ago
Loren

My wife and I have been enjoying the Elderberry Infusion and the Ginger Infusion. We put two tablespoons of the Elderberry and a can of Blackberry flavored Bubbly with ice. We put the Ginger with a can of Line flavored Bubbly. Both are delicious! Feel free to enjoy as we do!

3 months ago
Susan Isabel

I started with the Elderberry and Holy Basil infusion. It is very tasty and I used to drink regular apple cider vinegar. I am diabetic so I chose this one as Holy Basil is suppose to be good for blood sugar control and is used in several formulations for blood sugar support. Will let you know the effects of this infusion on any future A1C tests.

3 months ago
Tisha Petersen

I tried this product at a farmers market, bought a bottle & loved it. So glad to be able to order it online!

3 months ago
Luisa J.

I LOVE Moringa Infusions. I came across this product at a Farmer’s Market and was shocked by how good the tastes of each flavors were. They are all refreshing (especially the rosemary mint) and do not have any trace of artificial flavoring, which I find with other Kombucha type drinks I have purchased. The owners/representatives were extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain the benefits of Moringa and answer my many questions. It was such a pleasure to meet people so passionate (but not pushy) about their product. You can tell they truly stand by what they promote and want everyone to experience the health benefits their product has to offer. The best part, however, is that 15% (which I find to be a large amount) of their profit goes directly to help others. Moringa Infusions has become a part of my daily routine and I will continue to share it with those I love and care about- my family, friends, patients, and clients!

3 months ago
Jon Matyjas

I bought the lemongrass ginger bottle and started to feel results within a week!
Love the product!
*I put one tablespoon in my morning coffee and another tablespoon in my bottled water at the end of my day!
Tough to explain but my internal motor is functioning so much better now.
I feel like a fine tune machine!!
Thanks again - it has become part of my daily routine!
Happy customer in Portland OR!
Mahalo

3 months ago
Karen N.
(verified owner)

I purchased the bottle of the Ginger & Lemongrass along with the Spearmint & Rosemary which I simply love at the Parker Farmers market. Today I purchased the Elderberry & Holy Basil so I will be excited to try tomorrow morning. I truly feel a difference in my energy level over the past couple of weeks and as a nurse I feel it is so important that we work on reducing inflammation to prevent chronic disease so this product is a win win it taste good and has many health benefits. I have been reading several articles on the Moringa plant and I highly recommend you try this product. So happy I can order online

3 months ago
Kirsten Boson Miller
(verified owner)

I love all the infusions in sparkling water! I choose which one based on my needs that day: immune support, digestive function or a mental enhancement. They always give me boost and I love having healthy mocktail option!

3 months ago
Michele Brouillette
(verified owner)

I first tried Moringa at a farmer's market and have had their product in my kitchen ever since. Daily I mix with sparkling water and head out the door. I feel so much better, from pain management to mental clarity, when I drink Moringa! The owners are extremely knowledgable and the product is delicious. I'm glad I found you guys!

3 months ago
Laura Whitlock

I love this stuff. I drink it daily and I've definitely noticed improvements in my health. Plus, I drink it with flavored soda water and it's so refreshing, I can't go without it!

3 months ago
Deb Phenicie

All of the flavors I've tried are delicious and I really appreciate the owners attention to quality ingredients that are responsibly sourced.

3 months ago
Neah Downs
(verified owner)

I have been drinking Moringa Infusions sipping vinegar for over a year now. My favorite is elderberry & holy basil – but I do enjoy all three blends! Moringa earned me as a loyal customer with their small batch quality, absolutely delicious and refreshing elixir – and for the holy basil and moringa which I really think reduces anxiety and inflammation if used as part of a healthy lifestyle. This is a delicious super-food and in the summer is very refreshing with sparkling water!

3 months ago
Dawn Richard

I purchased 2 of your vinegars at the South University farmer’s market 2 weeks ago. It has cleared up my daughter’s allergies. She drinks a glass with sparkling water every morning and now has no need to take pills. My daughter is ecstatic that she doesn’t need to take her pills anymore! She drinks the Elderberry and Holy Basil and I drink the Ginger and Lemongrass mixed with sparkling water every morning. Thank you!

3 months ago
Rebecca

I just picked this up at the Stanley Market Place Friday Market. I also bought a mocktail and I swear by the time I finished it my aches and pains from my new walking program were gone. Today I am going to drink it before I walk to see how that works. In 16 days I plan on buying one for my friend who suffers with allergies. I love love love the taste. I added a squeeze of lime and it made is more refreshing with the club soda I had on hand.

3 months ago
Teri Fall

We have been using Moringa Vinga for over a year, we have it every day. It has been the best for stabilizing gut health, boosting immunity and giving us energy to start our day. I have noticed reduced cravings and better focus since we have been taking it. We recommend Moringa Vinga to anyone that will listen. We alternate the flavors daily, but will call on Ginger if we had too much food indulgence, Elderberry and Holy Basil when we may not be feeling the best or maybe feel a little cold tickle, and Spearmint is good all the time giving focus. It is a bad day when we are out, so we are thankful for the monthly subscription service so that no longer happens. The best product and best customer service, I love stopping by the booth at the local farmers market. We highly recommend to anyone as a daily supplement for overall better health and wellness.

3 months ago
Teri Fall
(verified owner)

We have been using Moringa Vinga for over a year, we have it every day. It has been the best for stabilizing gut health, boosting immunity and giving us energy to start our day. I have noticed reduced cravings and better focus since we have been taking it. We recommend Moringa Vinga to anyone that will listen. We alternate the flavors daily, but will call on Ginger if we had too much food indulgence, Elderberry and Holy Basil when we may not be feeling the best or maybe feel a little cold tickle, and Spearmint is good all the time giving focus. It is a bad day when we are out, so we are thankful for the monthly subscription service so that no longer happens. The best product and best customer service, I love stopping by the booth at the local farmers market. We highly recommend to anyone as a daily supplement for overall better health and wellness.

3 months ago
Laurie Lacomb
(verified owner)

We started enjoying Moringa Vinga a few weeks back when we met the owner at the farmers market in town. We absolutely love it! After a week of drinking it daily my hips started feeling so much better!! It is also very tasty! We signed up for the discounted monthly order plan and we also starting sending it to relatives and friends. Give it a try, you won't regret it!!

3 months ago
Michelle

I picked up a bottle of the Ginger and Lemongrass from the Highlands Farmers Market just to try it out. Soon after my baby and husband both got terrible colds. The baby was coughing all over me and I was sure I was going to get sick too! After taking this 1/day for a week I managed somehow to not get sick! Amazing – I’m sold! Ordering more today for me and my friends and family!

3 months ago
M.Pacheco

We found these beautiful concoctions at the Farmers Market. The Elderberry and Holy Basil tonic blend is my favorite. It has so much flavor and personality, not to mention the beautiful color it creates when adding sparkling water. I drink this daily, but also for the yummy tartness and health benefits. My children also enjoy this as a “fun” drink. Highly recommend!

3 months ago
Carol Haveron
(verified owner)

So happy to have discovered Moringa Vinga. I’ve drank apple cider vinegar for 25 yrs but this is so much tastier and I sometimes still add a little ACV for even more benefit. I drink all 3 flavors and really like the Spearmint one to start my day; really helps me focus! It’s awesome having it delivered to my home so I never run out.

3 months ago
Amy Larson
(verified owner)

We discovered Moringa Vinga at the Parker Farmer's Market last summer, and absolutely love it. My new favorite is the Elderberry Holy Basil -- a tablespoon in the morning, over ice with a can of flavored sparkling water (bubly, la croix, etc.). I placed my first online order recently; I actually placed the order on a Friday, and it was on my porch by Monday. In fact, they accidentally sent double my order. I contacted them, in an attempt to pay for the extra bottles (because they will be enjoyed!), but they refused to let me "pay for their mistake." We will continue to be proud consumers and ambassadors of this great company, and their delicious products!

3 months ago
Amy Grams

Love this product especially the ginger lemongrass! Since I can’t do alcohol due to headaches this is my special cocktail 😁. I am on the monthly mailing subscription so I receive free shipping and comes to my mailbox every month, so easy. Highly recommend!!!!

3 months ago
Priscilla Lopez
(verified owner)

Stumbled upon Moringa Vinga at the Dillon Farmer's Market last summer and have been hooked since. I have taken advantage of the monthly subscription during the winter months and happy that I have not had to go without. My favorite is the Spearmint and Rosemary. Delicious!!!!

4 months ago
SDK

I've never experienced this flavor combo before and the health benefits are amazing!

4 months ago
Jessica

I found Moringa Infusions at the Pearl Street Farmers market and wow! The drinks taste amazing and the health benefits are even better. The owner was informative and awesome in helping us ship our purchase back to the East Coast. I cannot say enough amazing things about this company!

4 months ago
Tara

After finding this at my local farmers market I can’t go without! I notice a change in my skin, digestion, and overall energy within days of running out. I think the elderberry basil has truly kept my toddler & I healthy over the winter. So thankful they ship now.

4 months ago
Greta

I love this stuff!! Great health benefits and they all taste great too! I was happy to find your online ordering after discovering these at the local farmers market.

4 months ago
Sarah Hamilton

I swear by it and I’m not some hippy groovy person. I want to be healthy and was diagnosed pre diabetic freaked me out. I have been drinking this stuff for almost a year and my last doc visit she wiped pre diabetic off my chart. It helps with everything. Hands down the people who make it ship it and sell it at farmers markets are the real deal too. I have it sent to me on the regular. It’s now an everyday part of my life.

4 months ago
Cathy Plaskett

I discovered these great sipping vinegar at a Holiday Mart in October 2017 and have been drinking and loving them since. I feel great, it tastes great, my yearly checkup was great and agree it is part of my daily life. I am excited to sip the new vinegar, LaVa. Thank you!!!!!!

4 months ago
Deb Diven

I have to say, I am so impressed with these sipping vinegars! I've been familiar with moringa for some time, but the synergistic blend of moringa, vinegar, honey and various herbs have worked a miracle for me. I've had a great deal of pain in an arthritic knuckle of my right index finger. I realized after about nine days of drinking this magic potion that I no longer have this constant pain. This is nothing short of fantastic! The customer service is outstanding. The rating only allows for five stars...not enough stars!

4 months ago
Garrett Pope

Found out about Moringa Infusions at my local Farmers Market and have been buying their products ever since. Highly recommend for digestion, allergies, skin, or if you care about your well being - cheers to your health!

4 months ago
Isabella

I discovered this great vinegar last summer at the Parker Farmers Market. I have gotten my whole family drinking it now. It tastes amazing by itself or with sparkling water. I feel great since I have started drinking it. Highly recommend!! Fantastic product with great customer service.

4 months ago
Deanna Acosta

I LOVE this stuff! I have a lot of stomach problems and have a too many food sensitivities but if I take this in the morning it decreases the amount that my stomach hurts or that I get sick. I can NOT stand apple cider vinegar but this tastes so good I now crave it!

4 months ago
Kim Pursell

I have been using this product for a couple of years now and I absolutely love it. Not only is it delicious, but the health benefits are unmatched.

4 months ago
Kristi Roberts

I stay stocked up and use this product regularly. It is a staple for me and my family. I feel so much better when I drink this and stay healthy and strong! I love this stuff!!

4 months ago
Janet Dixon

I have started regular apple-cider vinegar many times, but always fail due to the horrible taste. While visiting my niece overseas last month, she got me hooked! The flavors are yummy in plain water and do not leave any bitter after taste! Thank you for making me feel better.

4 months ago
Sharon

This product is my go-to drink. No more iced teas or soda.

4 months ago
Sabrina Rutledge

Amazing product! Immense flavor, with excellent health properties! I'm absolutely addicted to this product. I suffer from GI issues and this magical elixir has been so beneficial. Try it in your favorite tea, hot or cold!

4 months ago
Jen

I am 41, active and eat fairly healthy. My blood pressure had creeped up to 130/90. I didn’t want to go down the prescription drug route, and found this magic tincture at a farmer’s market. After six weeks of drinking this daily, my blood pressure is a healthy 110/70. So grateful for a natural solution:)

4 months ago
Ashley

Taking a shot straight-up every morning on an empty stomach has been SUCH a delicious way to warm my belly and begin the day feeling nourished. I replaced my postnatal vitamins with this and haven't looked back. Thank you!

4 months ago
Michelle

I can’t say enough good things about this product! I mix 1 ounce with sparkling water and drink it as a daily mocktail with so many good for you ingredients. A delicious drink and product!

4 months ago
David Eisenhauer

I love all of the Moringa Vinga products, but this one truly is so refreshing. I mix it with regular water and it instantly lightens my day. Can't recommend Moringa Vinga enough!!

4 months ago
David Eisenhauer

After meeting the Moringa Vinga team at a local farmers market and trying their products, I instantly fell in love with this infusion. I am a huge ginger lover and this mixture hits the spot like no other. It also helps to keep you hydrated -- I can actually feel it since drinking 1oz every day! Thank you!!!

4 months ago
Kristen Watson

I've dealt with increasingly painful stomach issues over the past few years, with no answer from doctors or medical tests. I have always opted for natural remedies such as ginger or peppermint to soothe my symptoms. I happened to be in Denver and decided to go to the farmers market when I found Moringa Vinga -- God-send! I've been sipping on ginger+lemongrass tonic every morning since with little to no stomach fussiness. Not only does this help alleviate my symptoms, but it actually tastes really great too!! Only downside is the price.. it hurts my college-student bank account.

4 months ago
Shannon Kennedy

As a kindergarten teacher, I get a sinus infection each fall and spring. I began using Moringa every day (since July) I have yet to be sick one day this school year. I have seen many other benefits as well. More clear-headed, much more focused, reduced inflammation, less tired, didn’t feel the need for a nap. More productive in the evenings. Quit drinking coffee & did not feel ill effects.

4 months ago
Katelyn Badour

These infusions truly are magic. I had a horrible sinus infection for two plus weeks and after trying vitamin C supplements, netty pots, and medications, I thought the infection was here to stay. Luckily, I was introduced to Moringa Infusions at the Parker Farmer’s Market and after hearing the schpiel, I was not sold. How can one plant extract have all these benefits? I explained my sinus infection that would not go away and the vendor was not phased at all. He guaranteed me if I did not feel any improvement after drinking a concentrated Elderberry Holy Basil fizzy mocktail that I could come back for a free drink. Unfortunately, I never got a few fizzy mocktail. Within two days of drinking the Elderberry Holy Basil Moringa infusion, I felt back to my normal self. Now I don’t usually write reviews, but I am forever sold and you should be too!

4 months ago
Lori Kaye

I have been taking this wonderful sipping vinegar for the past 3 years. I chose the Ginger Lemongrass to help with my digestive system as well as the antii-inflammitory qualities. I have been amazed with the results. I hate going a day without my morning ritual of Moringa Vinga!

4 months ago
Juli Perry

This stuff is addicting in the best of ways! I love that something so good for you tastes so amazing. It’s part of my daily routine. I am a big fan!

4 months ago
Chris

A very refreshing and energizing drink. It may even replace my coffee habit. I am a believer.

4 months ago
Terry Steinborn

I add the Spearmint/Basil to my smoothie every morning. Tastes great, and I feel it really does improve my clarity and focus. My husband adds it as the flavor to his Kombucha. I like it better than the commercial kombucha.

4 months ago
Grace Cole

With the stress of high school, sports, and everyday life I have found that Moringa Vinga is the most effective way to combat sickness. If I am feeling sick or my throat starts feeling scratchy, I take a few ‘shots’ of SSV (any flavor) and I feel better by the end of the day. Incredibly effective for the price and can also be used to prevent sickness in the early months of allergy season! I would recommend this to anybody who doesn’t like getting sick or wants to improve overall health (everybody I hope).

4 months ago
G. Dickson

I have using the lemongrass for 3 weeks and notice a big difference in my aches and pains. I make this my daily drink.

4 months ago
Amy Norder

I’ve been making delicious mocktails, with a variety of sparking water flavors. It’s become a substitute for having a glass of wine and I feel much better drinking this! I’m looking forward to trying other flavors and experimenting with other combinations.

4 months ago
Mary

I purchased the Ginger & Lemongrass at the South Pearl Farmers Market in hopes of finding a cheaper alternative to kombucha. Never did I imagine how great I would feel after a week of drinking 1oz of this sipping vinegar with sparkling water first thing in the morning. I’ve seen improvements with reduced inflammation after OTF workouts and more effective digestion processes. Plus, it tastes delicious!

4 months ago
Megan

I'm loving the monthly subscription option for Moringa Infusions. I've been drinking the Spearmint & Rosemary Moringa Vinga daily for a while now (a few years?!), and love the monthly subscription because I don't have to over think it. Every month a box shows up, with the best price, and my Moringa is there and ready! Its a great, easy, delicious way to support the health of my body!

4 months ago
Becky Dickson

We love the products!! We have a drink daily. I had been fighting a cold and with this, I quickly recovered.

4 months ago
Jami

I absolutely love moringa vinga!! I make a mocktail every evening. I use the Elderberry flavor and also the Ginger and lemongrass. Both flavors are amazing. I feel as if it really me feel better, and also helps prevent me from getting sick, or lessens the duration of a cold. I have a subscription and love the fact I don't have to worry about reordering or running out!

4 months ago
Kaylan Peabody

I purchased the spearmint and rosemary vinegar infusion at local farmers market after trying a “mocktail”. I am currently breastfeeding a 5 month old and have been struggling with supply issues. This product has made a huge difference in my supply. It has increased it by 50 percent! I am able to build back up my freezer supply and not stress! I am so grateful and will be a fan for life! Highly recommend for other mommas out there.

4 months ago
Karen Kim

Amazing! It is now included in my morning ritual. I love having a drink of this before heading into my 12 hour shifts.

4 months ago
Trish

I started picking up my moringa infusions at the local farmers market, and now subscribe for easy Delivery. We enjoy mixing them with plain soda water in our house. They all taste great and help support a healthy lifestyle. The Lava Vinga is must have in my house now!! These made great gifts throughout the year for friends and family too!

4 months ago
Robert Bennett

This stuff is amazing. Such great taste! I just love this product! We mix ours with some sparkling water. We had some at the farmers market, it was amazing.

4 months ago
Ellen Smith

We discovered Moringa Vinga at a farmer’s market this summer and restocked every couple of weeks. When the market season ended, we signed up for a monthly subscription and now we are never without our daily dose of our favorite spearmint and rosemary Moringa Vinga. The shipment arrives carefully packaged and there is always a note or surprise in the box. Thank you!

4 months ago
Hilary Kent

I start every single day with some Moringa Vinga in my sparkling water. I like to drink it before I eat breakfast so that my digestive system gets all the benefits! If I run out before my next month shipment comes - I'm lost! Totally throws off my morning routine. I love the Ginger and Lemongrass because it tastes great in ANY flavor of sparkling water. I happened upon Moringa Vinga at a Farmer's Market when I was visiting Denver and I'm SO GLAD I did. What a great find!

4 months ago
Beth Cook

I just love my subscription to Morniga Infusions - This way I don’t have to worry about remembering to order and I look forward to receiving my bottle once a month. It comes beautifully packaged with sustainable earth-friendly materials that you can re-use. This has been the best drink for me and helped me kick the coca-cola habit - The bite of the ginger and lemongrass is balanced perfectly with the honey and the moringa is so wonderful with many health benefits. I like to add one shot to an iced grapefruit Perrier! The subscription is so easy ! Do it - you will be happy you did - I promise 🙂

4 months ago
Erin Ballew

Been using the Ginger and Lemongrass daily for over a year and can really tell the difference it makes in the way I feel! I’ve had surgeries on both my knee and foot in the past and typically there’s areas can really swell up but drinking this daily has helped with the inflammation!

4 months ago
Laurie Johnson

I first tried moringa infusions at the farmers market last year and I have been hooked ever since. I’ve always known there were great health benefits with vinegar but I never liked it, not even in salad dressings. This is different. These infusions are so good! I often substitute these ‹ cocktails › for the alcohol ones, which is also a benefit! I’ve noticed better digestion, healthier hair and stronger nails. And, the flavors are fantastic!

4 months ago
Courtney Longtin

I fell in love with the lemongrass ginger infusion at the Parker Farmer’s Market and knew I couldn’t make it through the winter without a delicious mocktail, so I subscribed. I start every work day with a sparkling water/moringa and it makes my day - especially if I enjoyed too many actual cocktails the night before. Shipping is quick and the packaging is unique\eco-friendly!

4 months ago
B. Wentworth

I absolutely love these sipping vinegars.I had started drinking apple cider vinegar on a regular basis to help with my acid reflux. Now with these infusions, I can enjoy a mocktail while also helping with my reflux. I drink one everyday.

4 months ago
Rebecca

This is a great product. I can’t wait for my next bottle! Definitely feeling better after having it every morning.