Customer Testimonials

1 day ago
Karen N.
(verified owner)
I purchased the bottle of the Ginger & Lemongrass along with the Spearmint & Rosemary which I simply love at the Parker Farmers market. Today I purchased the Elderberry & Holy Basil so I will be excited to try tomorrow morning. I truly feel a difference in my energy level over the past couple of weeks and as a nurse I feel it is so important that we work on reducing inflammation to prevent chronic disease so this product is a win win it taste good and has many health benefits. I have been reading several articles on the Moringa plant and I highly recommend you try this product. So happy I can order online
1 day ago
Kirsten Boson Miller
(verified owner)
I love all the infusions in sparkling water! I choose which one based on my needs that day: immune support, digestive function or a mental enhancement. They always give me boost and I love having healthy mocktail option!
1 day ago
Michele Brouillette
(verified owner)
I first tried Moringa at a farmer's market and have had their product in my kitchen ever since. Daily I mix with sparkling water and head out the door. I feel so much better, from pain management to mental clarity, when I drink Moringa! The owners are extremely knowledgable and the product is delicious. I'm glad I found you guys!
1 day ago
Laura Whitlock
I love this stuff. I drink it daily and I've definitely noticed improvements in my health. Plus, I drink it with flavored soda water and it's so refreshing, I can't go without it!
1 day ago
Deb Phenicie
All of the flavors I've tried are delicious and I really appreciate the owners attention to quality ingredients that are responsibly sourced.
1 day ago
Neah Downs
(verified owner)
I have been drinking Moringa Infusions sipping vinegar for over a year now. My favorite is elderberry & holy basil – but I do enjoy all three blends! Moringa earned me as a loyal customer with their small batch quality, absolutely delicious and refreshing elixir – and for the holy basil and moringa which I really think reduces anxiety and inflammation if used as part of a healthy lifestyle. This is a delicious super-food and in the summer is very refreshing with sparkling water!
1 day ago
Dawn Richard
I purchased 2 of your vinegars at the South University farmer’s market 2 weeks ago. It has cleared up my daughter’s allergies. She drinks a glass with sparkling water every morning and now has no need to take pills. My daughter is ecstatic that she doesn’t need to take her pills anymore! She drinks the Elderberry and Holy Basil and I drink the Ginger and Lemongrass mixed with sparkling water every morning. Thank you!
1 day ago
Rebecca
I just picked this up at the Stanley Market Place Friday Market. I also bought a mocktail and I swear by the time I finished it my aches and pains from my new walking program were gone. Today I am going to drink it before I walk to see how that works. In 16 days I plan on buying one for my friend who suffers with allergies. I love love love the taste. I added a squeeze of lime and it made is more refreshing with the club soda I had on hand.
1 day ago
Teri Fall
We have been using Moringa Vinga for over a year, we have it every day. It has been the best for stabilizing gut health, boosting immunity and giving us energy to start our day. I have noticed reduced cravings and better focus since we have been taking it. We recommend Moringa Vinga to anyone that will listen. We alternate the flavors daily, but will call on Ginger if we had too much food indulgence, Elderberry and Holy Basil when we may not be feeling the best or maybe feel a little cold tickle, and Spearmint is good all the time giving focus. It is a bad day when we are out, so we are thankful for the monthly subscription service so that no longer happens. The best product and best customer service, I love stopping by the booth at the local farmers market. We highly recommend to anyone as a daily supplement for overall better health and wellness.
1 day ago
Teri Fall
(verified owner)
We have been using Moringa Vinga for over a year, we have it every day. It has been the best for stabilizing gut health, boosting immunity and giving us energy to start our day. I have noticed reduced cravings and better focus since we have been taking it. We recommend Moringa Vinga to anyone that will listen. We alternate the flavors daily, but will call on Ginger if we had too much food indulgence, Elderberry and Holy Basil when we may not be feeling the best or maybe feel a little cold tickle, and Spearmint is good all the time giving focus. It is a bad day when we are out, so we are thankful for the monthly subscription service so that no longer happens. The best product and best customer service, I love stopping by the booth at the local farmers market. We highly recommend to anyone as a daily supplement for overall better health and wellness.
1 day ago
Laurie Lacomb
(verified owner)
We started enjoying Moringa Vinga a few weeks back when we met the owner at the farmers market in town. We absolutely love it! After a week of drinking it daily my hips started feeling so much better!! It is also very tasty! We signed up for the discounted monthly order plan and we also starting sending it to relatives and friends. Give it a try, you won't regret it!!
4 days ago
Michelle
I picked up a bottle of the Ginger and Lemongrass from the Highlands Farmers Market just to try it out. Soon after my baby and husband both got terrible colds. The baby was coughing all over me and I was sure I was going to get sick too! After taking this 1/day for a week I managed somehow to not get sick! Amazing – I’m sold! Ordering more today for me and my friends and family!
4 days ago
M.Pacheco
We found these beautiful concoctions at the Farmers Market. The Elderberry and Holy Basil tonic blend is my favorite. It has so much flavor and personality, not to mention the beautiful color it creates when adding sparkling water. I drink this daily, but also for the yummy tartness and health benefits. My children also enjoy this as a “fun” drink. Highly recommend!
4 days ago
Carol Haveron
(verified owner)
So happy to have discovered Moringa Vinga. I’ve drank apple cider vinegar for 25 yrs but this is so much tastier and I sometimes still add a little ACV for even more benefit. I drink all 3 flavors and really like the Spearmint one to start my day; really helps me focus! It’s awesome having it delivered to my home so I never run out.
4 days ago
Amy Larson
(verified owner)
We discovered Moringa Vinga at the Parker Farmer's Market last summer, and absolutely love it. My new favorite is the Elderberry Holy Basil -- a tablespoon in the morning, over ice with a can of flavored sparkling water (bubly, la croix, etc.). I placed my first online order recently; I actually placed the order on a Friday, and it was on my porch by Monday. In fact, they accidentally sent double my order. I contacted them, in an attempt to pay for the extra bottles (because they will be enjoyed!), but they refused to let me "pay for their mistake." We will continue to be proud consumers and ambassadors of this great company, and their delicious products!
4 days ago
Amy Grams
Love this product especially the ginger lemongrass! Since I can’t do alcohol due to headaches this is my special cocktail 😁. I am on the monthly mailing subscription so I receive free shipping and comes to my mailbox every month, so easy. Highly recommend!!!!
5 days ago
Priscilla Lopez
(verified owner)
Stumbled upon Moringa Vinga at the Dillon Farmer's Market last summer and have been hooked since. I have taken advantage of the monthly subscription during the winter months and happy that I have not had to go without. My favorite is the Spearmint and Rosemary. Delicious!!!!
3 weeks ago
SDK
I've never experienced this flavor combo before and the health benefits are amazing!
1 month ago
Jessica
I found Moringa Infusions at the Pearl Street Farmers market and wow! The drinks taste amazing and the health benefits are even better. The owner was informative and awesome in helping us ship our purchase back to the East Coast. I cannot say enough amazing things about this company!
1 month ago
Tara
After finding this at my local farmers market I can’t go without! I notice a change in my skin, digestion, and overall energy within days of running out. I think the elderberry basil has truly kept my toddler & I healthy over the winter. So thankful they ship now.
1 month ago
Greta
I love this stuff!! Great health benefits and they all taste great too! I was happy to find your online ordering after discovering these at the local farmers market.
1 month ago
Sarah Hamilton
I swear by it and I’m not some hippy groovy person. I want to be healthy and was diagnosed pre diabetic freaked me out. I have been drinking this stuff for almost a year and my last doc visit she wiped pre diabetic off my chart. It helps with everything. Hands down the people who make it ship it and sell it at farmers markets are the real deal too. I have it sent to me on the regular. It’s now an everyday part of my life.
1 month ago
Cathy Plaskett
I discovered these great sipping vinegar at a Holiday Mart in October 2017 and have been drinking and loving them since. I feel great, it tastes great, my yearly checkup was great and agree it is part of my daily life. I am excited to sip the new vinegar, LaVa. Thank you!!!!!!
1 month ago
Deb Diven
I have to say, I am so impressed with these sipping vinegars! I've been familiar with moringa for some time, but the synergistic blend of moringa, vinegar, honey and various herbs have worked a miracle for me. I've had a great deal of pain in an arthritic knuckle of my right index finger. I realized after about nine days of drinking this magic potion that I no longer have this constant pain. This is nothing short of fantastic! The customer service is outstanding. The rating only allows for five stars...not enough stars!
1 month ago
Garrett Pope
Found out about Moringa Infusions at my local Farmers Market and have been buying their products ever since. Highly recommend for digestion, allergies, skin, or if you care about your well being - cheers to your health!
1 month ago
Isabella
I discovered this great vinegar last summer at the Parker Farmers Market. I have gotten my whole family drinking it now. It tastes amazing by itself or with sparkling water. I feel great since I have started drinking it. Highly recommend!! Fantastic product with great customer service.
1 month ago
Deanna Acosta
I LOVE this stuff! I have a lot of stomach problems and have a too many food sensitivities but if I take this in the morning it decreases the amount that my stomach hurts or that I get sick. I can NOT stand apple cider vinegar but this tastes so good I now crave it!
1 month ago
Kim Pursell
I have been using this product for a couple of years now and I absolutely love it. Not only is it delicious, but the health benefits are unmatched.
1 month ago
Kristi Roberts
I stay stocked up and use this product regularly. It is a staple for me and my family. I feel so much better when I drink this and stay healthy and strong! I love this stuff!!
1 month ago
Janet Dixon
I have started regular apple-cider vinegar many times, but always fail due to the horrible taste. While visiting my niece overseas last month, she got me hooked! The flavors are yummy in plain water and do not leave any bitter after taste! Thank you for making me feel better.
1 month ago
Sharon
This product is my go-to drink. No more iced teas or soda.
1 month ago
Sabrina Rutledge
Amazing product! Immense flavor, with excellent health properties! I'm absolutely addicted to this product. I suffer from GI issues and this magical elixir has been so beneficial. Try it in your favorite tea, hot or cold!
1 month ago
Jen
I am 41, active and eat fairly healthy. My blood pressure had creeped up to 130/90. I didn’t want to go down the prescription drug route, and found this magic tincture at a farmer’s market. After six weeks of drinking this daily, my blood pressure is a healthy 110/70. So grateful for a natural solution:)
1 month ago
Ashley
Taking a shot straight-up every morning on an empty stomach has been SUCH a delicious way to warm my belly and begin the day feeling nourished. I replaced my postnatal vitamins with this and haven't looked back. Thank you!
1 month ago
Michelle
I can’t say enough good things about this product! I mix 1 ounce with sparkling water and drink it as a daily mocktail with so many good for you ingredients. A delicious drink and product!
1 month ago
David Eisenhauer
I love all of the Moringa Vinga products, but this one truly is so refreshing. I mix it with regular water and it instantly lightens my day. Can't recommend Moringa Vinga enough!!
1 month ago
David Eisenhauer
After meeting the Moringa Vinga team at a local farmers market and trying their products, I instantly fell in love with this infusion. I am a huge ginger lover and this mixture hits the spot like no other. It also helps to keep you hydrated -- I can actually feel it since drinking 1oz every day! Thank you!!!
1 month ago
Kristen Watson
I've dealt with increasingly painful stomach issues over the past few years, with no answer from doctors or medical tests. I have always opted for natural remedies such as ginger or peppermint to soothe my symptoms. I happened to be in Denver and decided to go to the farmers market when I found Moringa Vinga -- God-send! I've been sipping on ginger+lemongrass tonic every morning since with little to no stomach fussiness. Not only does this help alleviate my symptoms, but it actually tastes really great too!! Only downside is the price.. it hurts my college-student bank account.
1 month ago
Shannon Kennedy
As a kindergarten teacher, I get a sinus infection each fall and spring. I began using Moringa every day (since July) I have yet to be sick one day this school year. I have seen many other benefits as well. More clear-headed, much more focused, reduced inflammation, less tired, didn’t feel the need for a nap. More productive in the evenings. Quit drinking coffee & did not feel ill effects.
1 month ago
Katelyn Badour
These infusions truly are magic. I had a horrible sinus infection for two plus weeks and after trying vitamin C supplements, netty pots, and medications, I thought the infection was here to stay. Luckily, I was introduced to Moringa Infusions at the Parker Farmer’s Market and after hearing the schpiel, I was not sold. How can one plant extract have all these benefits? I explained my sinus infection that would not go away and the vendor was not phased at all. He guaranteed me if I did not feel any improvement after drinking a concentrated Elderberry Holy Basil fizzy mocktail that I could come back for a free drink. Unfortunately, I never got a few fizzy mocktail. Within two days of drinking the Elderberry Holy Basil Moringa infusion, I felt back to my normal self. Now I don’t usually write reviews, but I am forever sold and you should be too!
1 month ago
Lori Kaye
I have been taking this wonderful sipping vinegar for the past 3 years. I chose the Ginger Lemongrass to help with my digestive system as well as the antii-inflammitory qualities. I have been amazed with the results. I hate going a day without my morning ritual of Moringa Vinga!
1 month ago
Juli Perry
This stuff is addicting in the best of ways! I love that something so good for you tastes so amazing. It’s part of my daily routine. I am a big fan!
1 month ago
Chris
A very refreshing and energizing drink. It may even replace my coffee habit. I am a believer.
1 month ago
Terry Steinborn
I add the Spearmint/Basil to my smoothie every morning. Tastes great, and I feel it really does improve my clarity and focus. My husband adds it as the flavor to his Kombucha. I like it better than the commercial kombucha.
1 month ago
Grace Cole
With the stress of high school, sports, and everyday life I have found that Moringa Vinga is the most effective way to combat sickness. If I am feeling sick or my throat starts feeling scratchy, I take a few ‘shots’ of SSV (any flavor) and I feel better by the end of the day. Incredibly effective for the price and can also be used to prevent sickness in the early months of allergy season! I would recommend this to anybody who doesn’t like getting sick or wants to improve overall health (everybody I hope).
1 month ago
G. Dickson
I have using the lemongrass for 3 weeks and notice a big difference in my aches and pains. I make this my daily drink.
1 month ago
Amy Norder
I’ve been making delicious mocktails, with a variety of sparking water flavors. It’s become a substitute for having a glass of wine and I feel much better drinking this! I’m looking forward to trying other flavors and experimenting with other combinations.
1 month ago
Mary
I purchased the Ginger & Lemongrass at the South Pearl Farmers Market in hopes of finding a cheaper alternative to kombucha. Never did I imagine how great I would feel after a week of drinking 1oz of this sipping vinegar with sparkling water first thing in the morning. I’ve seen improvements with reduced inflammation after OTF workouts and more effective digestion processes. Plus, it tastes delicious!
1 month ago
Megan
I'm loving the monthly subscription option for Moringa Infusions. I've been drinking the Spearmint & Rosemary Moringa Vinga daily for a while now (a few years?!), and love the monthly subscription because I don't have to over think it. Every month a box shows up, with the best price, and my Moringa is there and ready! Its a great, easy, delicious way to support the health of my body!
1 month ago
Becky Dickson
We love the products!! We have a drink daily. I had been fighting a cold and with this, I quickly recovered.
1 month ago
Jami
I absolutely love moringa vinga!! I make a mocktail every evening. I use the Elderberry flavor and also the Ginger and lemongrass. Both flavors are amazing. I feel as if it really me feel better, and also helps prevent me from getting sick, or lessens the duration of a cold. I have a subscription and love the fact I don't have to worry about reordering or running out!
1 month ago
Kaylan Peabody
I purchased the spearmint and rosemary vinegar infusion at local farmers market after trying a “mocktail”. I am currently breastfeeding a 5 month old and have been struggling with supply issues. This product has made a huge difference in my supply. It has increased it by 50 percent! I am able to build back up my freezer supply and not stress! I am so grateful and will be a fan for life! Highly recommend for other mommas out there.
1 month ago
Karen Kim
Amazing! It is now included in my morning ritual. I love having a drink of this before heading into my 12 hour shifts.
1 month ago
Trish
I started picking up my moringa infusions at the local farmers market, and now subscribe for easy Delivery. We enjoy mixing them with plain soda water in our house. They all taste great and help support a healthy lifestyle. The Lava Vinga is must have in my house now!! These made great gifts throughout the year for friends and family too!
1 month ago
Robert Bennett
This stuff is amazing. Such great taste! I just love this product! We mix ours with some sparkling water. We had some at the farmers market, it was amazing.
1 month ago
Ellen Smith
We discovered Moringa Vinga at a farmer’s market this summer and restocked every couple of weeks. When the market season ended, we signed up for a monthly subscription and now we are never without our daily dose of our favorite spearmint and rosemary Moringa Vinga. The shipment arrives carefully packaged and there is always a note or surprise in the box. Thank you!
1 month ago
Hilary Kent
I start every single day with some Moringa Vinga in my sparkling water. I like to drink it before I eat breakfast so that my digestive system gets all the benefits! If I run out before my next month shipment comes - I'm lost! Totally throws off my morning routine. I love the Ginger and Lemongrass because it tastes great in ANY flavor of sparkling water. I happened upon Moringa Vinga at a Farmer's Market when I was visiting Denver and I'm SO GLAD I did. What a great find!
1 month ago
Beth Cook
I just love my subscription to Morniga Infusions - This way I don’t have to worry about remembering to order and I look forward to receiving my bottle once a month. It comes beautifully packaged with sustainable earth-friendly materials that you can re-use. This has been the best drink for me and helped me kick the coca-cola habit - The bite of the ginger and lemongrass is balanced perfectly with the honey and the moringa is so wonderful with many health benefits. I like to add one shot to an iced grapefruit Perrier! The subscription is so easy ! Do it - you will be happy you did - I promise 🙂
2 months ago
Erin Ballew
Been using the Ginger and Lemongrass daily for over a year and can really tell the difference it makes in the way I feel! I’ve had surgeries on both my knee and foot in the past and typically there’s areas can really swell up but drinking this daily has helped with the inflammation!
2 months ago
Laurie Johnson
I first tried moringa infusions at the farmers market last year and I have been hooked ever since. I’ve always known there were great health benefits with vinegar but I never liked it, not even in salad dressings. This is different. These infusions are so good! I often substitute these ‹ cocktails › for the alcohol ones, which is also a benefit! I’ve noticed better digestion, healthier hair and stronger nails. And, the flavors are fantastic!
2 months ago
Courtney Longtin
I fell in love with the lemongrass ginger infusion at the Parker Farmer’s Market and knew I couldn’t make it through the winter without a delicious mocktail, so I subscribed. I start every work day with a sparkling water/moringa and it makes my day - especially if I enjoyed too many actual cocktails the night before. Shipping is quick and the packaging is unique\eco-friendly!
2 months ago
B. Wentworth
I absolutely love these sipping vinegars.I had started drinking apple cider vinegar on a regular basis to help with my acid reflux. Now with these infusions, I can enjoy a mocktail while also helping with my reflux. I drink one everyday.
2 months ago
Rebecca
This is a great product. I can’t wait for my next bottle! Definitely feeling better after having it every morning.
2 months ago
Linda Schneider
I began using the Moringa with elderberry and holy basil for my allergies. I have continued my daily medication for my allergies but have cut it in half. The stress relief characteristics of this product has hit a home run in helping me sleep well, which I have not done in years. Best benefits come from taking this right before bed time. I am so thrilled with the monthly subscription so I don’t have to order each month. Great service and a great product.
2 months ago
Tony
Love the Vinga! Feel Great. Thanks for helping me feel better.
2 months ago
Virgina Murphy
I have rheumatoid arthritis and digestive issues. I alternate between the elderberry / holy basil and the ginger/lemongrass each day. Between the two, I have felt better overall for several months now!! I highly recommend Moringa Vinga to anyone with stomach upset or aches and pains.
2 months ago
Laurie Dolan
Our family loves Moringa Vinga! Even my 6 year old daughter is a big fan! In the summer, we stock up at local farmers markets. In the winter, we leverage the auto-ship feature. I even travel with Moringa Vinga. Delicious!
2 months ago
Michelle Slagell
I made a lot of lifestyle changes this past year, including adding Moringa Vinga to my daily routine. I’m down 23 lbs and feeling the healthiest I’ve been in over 30 years. I love the flexibility of changing up my subscription. My daughter is a Type 1 Diabetic and feels ill when her glucose levels are high but loves the Ginger and Lemongrass blend as it soothes the nausea. I’m a fan of all the blends and typically change it up every few weeks. I’m also a fan of small local businesses who have strong core values. Thank You!
2 months ago
Kerry
Love using this every day. Love the energy and health benefits. Loved it so much I’m sharing as a gift for family.
2 months ago
Roaxann Baumfalk
We are so excited about this product and all the health benefits it provides. We struggled to decide which flavor we liked best. To solve our dilemma we subscribed and now get all three flavors every month. Added benefits of subscribing are free shipping and a 15% discount. They have eco friendly packaging and give back 15% to fight malnourishment. We always look forward to the little added personal touches we receive with our order. We love doing business with this company.
2 months ago
Andrea Blevins
I love these drinks! I feel so good knowing I’m drinking such a healthy choice and that it tastes amazing.
2 months ago
Kathy Latham
This delicious drink in a glass of sparkling water has become my evening substitute for a glass of wine. I love the taste and feel so much healthier. Thank you. I love the free shipping so I can send to my daughters. Thank you.
2 months ago
Ellen Jones
I first bought Moringa Vinga 2 1/2 years ago at the Parker Farmers Market. I have been using it since. I start every morning with a drink I make from it. Last year, when the market closed for the winter, I bought online. This year I am using their subscription service and that is working out really well. This is such an amazing product that their booth at the market is always busy. I highly recommend.
2 months ago
Heidi
I love adding this to my water, just a touch. But, on a Friday night? I add it to my vodka tonic! BAM! I love knowing my gut health is improved by this stuff (ew, right? But, seriously: gut health matters). Delish, refreshing, healthy. What could be better!
2 months ago
Jane Simonds
Moringa is the best!! I’ve been taking the elderberry and basil and I really can feel the difference! I have terrible allergies and this has definitely helped lessen my symptoms. I’m super excited that I’ve found something natural and healthy!
2 months ago
Mandy
I love these products so much!! It’s helped me kick my coffee addiction! It’s been super helpful during my pregnancy as well. Highly recommend all of the flavors!
2 months ago
Sioux Barr
I first (reluctantly ) tried Moringa Vinga at a Farmer’s Market last summer. I’ve known how great Apple cider vinegar is supposed to be for you but I hate vinegar and especially apple cider vinegar. (I never eat salad dressings or any food that has vinegar in it. ) So,I cautiously tried Moringa Vinga and I liked it! I have since subscribe to bottles and even send my daughters bottles of this. I add it to my water bottle and I like the taste so much it makes me drink more water - which is awesome. And to my family’s shock - I make a salad dressing using Ginger & Lemongrass MV. Yum!!
2 months ago
Nicole Elizabeth
Moringa Vinga has had such an incredible impact on my wellbeing. I have endometriosis and do not take birth control and can typically pose reproductive issues but I have found the the Spearmint and Rosemary Moringa has really alleviated the side effects of endo that I used to experience. I am so grateful to this company and lucky to have found them!
2 months ago
Karen Keller
I’ve been using Moringa Vinga since June of 2019. Drink it every morning and I feel great! Use to take an Aleve every day for aches and pains but no more! With my ginger lemongrass Moringa Vinga I’m not experiencing as many aches.
2 months ago
Amy Hafner
Love these products so much!! I mix the elderberry and lemongrass/ginger ones everyday and love them together! So far I haven’t been sick at all since I’ve started drinking these daily so seeing many benefits! Will update again after a good year of drinking them!
2 months ago
Kirsten Miller
I love all the infusions in sparkling water! I choose which one based on my needs that day: immune support, digestive function or a mental enhancement. They always give me boost and I love having healthy mocktail option!
2 months ago
Jaymi Tripp
made a salad with the lemongrass and ginger Moringa infusion mixed with olive oil for dressing and I literally wanted to lick the bowl when I was done it was that good.
2 months ago
Terry Steinborn
Tasty, Healthy, exactly what I was looking for. My husband uses it to flavor his Kombucha. I think the Lemon/Ginger and Spearmint/Basil are the better of the 3 current flavors. I have been trying to do the cider vinegar addition to my kale and berry smoothies, but this has so much more in it. More flavor, and more health benefits. My breakfast routine is no longer routine. I vary the flavor depending on what I want that morning. And there is so much more you can do with it, like healthy, great tasting salad dressing, roasted veggies and more. I occasionally get a recipe card in my order with suggestions. Keep it up! I do give it to friends as a gift sometimes. I’m sold.
2 months ago
Ellen Smith
We discovered Moringa Vinga at a farmer’s market last summer and restocked every couple of weeks. When the market season ended, we signed up for a monthly subscription and now we are never without our daily dose of our favorite spearmint and rosemary Moringa Vinga. The shipment arrives carefully packaged and there is always a note or surprise in the box. Thank you!
2 months ago
Claire Cummings
We love our Moringa! We sampled it at the Denvers Farmers market and my girls (ages 4 and 6) loved it! What was amazing (as they typically are over something after a couple days) is that they continue to ask for their morning Moringa Vinga. I feel good about giving it to them, knowing it helps their immune system, especially during this cold season. Which we have made it through this year with only small colds and nothing worse- we’d like to thank Moringa Vinga for that! Have recommended this to so many friends and will continue to do so!
2 months ago
Brenda Sisk
I was so excited to try this as I’ve been hearing about moringa from my friend Kat for a while now! Because of health reasons, I’ve changed many things including my diet. To have something that’s so good for you taste this amazing is such an added bonus! Can’t wait to get my next order!
2 months ago
Erin Bird
I hands down, cannot stop telling others about this product. Everyone I have shared it with has bought their own. Not only do they taste good but they’re incredibly powerful in holistic care for the body. The biggest impact has been with the Elderberry and Holy Basil (Purple) vinegar. I beat a sinus infection with this product that I knew was starting to move into my throat. I am very susceptible to strep throat and I know that this product aided in combating that fight with me. I was able to feel better, get up, and move my body to tackle my day with this immune support product. I will be a life long customer and can’t thank this team enough.
2 months ago
Beth Cooke
hello everyone. I got this at the Boulder Farmers market and I just LOVE it- I was looking for a low sugar option since I need to reduce inflammation in my eyes. So I used to be addicted to coke a cola and this has the same bite that I enjoyed with coke – but very very low sugar. I am excited to get my next bottle.
2 months ago
Alicia
I love this product! I bought the Spearmint Rosemary flavor and have been loving the health benefits. My favorite way to consume it is in sparkling water. It tastes delicious and always feels like a treat! I never knew there could be such a tasty way to get apple cider vinegar into your body! I can’t wait to try all of the flavors!
2 months ago
Meredith Lee McTigue
Moringa Infusions was introduced to me at a farmers market a year ago. I’ve been a proud consumer ever since. I love all three Moringa Vinga offerings. Mocktails, cocktails, sweet treat, hot tea, juice for my daughter; Moringa Vinga is a staple in our house. I still need to try making salad dressings, oatmeal and other fun creations. I’ve chatted with co-founders, Rachael and Michal a few times. They’re always very helpful and upbeat. I highly recommend Moringa Vinga and the team behind the magic. Thanks!
2 months ago
Kemberley
The elderberry concentrate has really helped with my allergies and stress level. I had known the benefits of apple cider vinegar, but could never stomach the taste. This products are great and I have not tried a flavor that I did not enjoy.
2 months ago
Joycelyn May
I found out about Moringa Vinga more than a year ago at a Denver farmers market. I have since been drinking a shot of it with warm water every morning. The flavors are great! I've mixed it in cocktails and yogurt as well. And these days, who doesn't want an extra immunity boost!? My subscription arrives on time every month and Moringa Vinga has become a staple in my diet. Keep making great products!